21.03.2019

How to search?

Currently users have to basic search options – through the window of simple search, which is always presented in the upper right corner of the screen (see red frame on the picture below), and through more functional form of advanced search. Let’s consider these options in more details.

1. Simple search

In the simplest case it’s enough just print one or more target words in the search field and press “Enter” button on the keyboard. All articles containing all indicated target words in any part will be foud by default. Fir example, if you print “telepathy psychokinesis” in the search field, then search engine will find ony those articles that have both of these words simultaneously. And it doesn’t matter where these words are located – in the title, in keywords, in journal title or abstract text. In those cases, when user needs to perform more sophisticated and specific search, he should use advanced search option.

2. Advanced search

But you gonna do if it’s necessary to find target words in specific fields of the articles? For example, you remember author’s surname and title of the journal where you have read the article some time ago. Or you can remember only one word from title of the article and the year of its publication. In such cases you should select the advanced search option by clicking the button “Advanced search” in the upper right corner of the screen.

Advanced search mode allows users to specify the search to selected fields. Current version of the site allows users to search by title, abstract text, authors, journal, year of publication and keywords. Moreover, search can be more sohisticated in the case of use of logical operators «AND», «OR», «NOT». For example, if you want to find all articles written by Stevenson and published in the Journal of Scientific Exploration, you should print the word «Stevenson» in the field «authors», then select logical operator “AND” in the next line and indicate «Journal of Scientific Exploration» in the field «journal», and press the “search” or Enter button. In the same manner you can exclude part of articles from the search results by selecting logical operator «NOT». For example, you want to find all articles written by Dean Radin except those papers published in Journal of Parapsychology. To do this print the word «Radin» in the field «authors», select logical operator «NOT» in the next line and put «Journal of Parapsychology» in the field «journal».

You can easily add or remove search fields by clicking on green plus or red cross buttons, respectively.

Featured articles

Links:ブランドコピー高い品質など世界中有名なブランドレプリカを格安で通販しております。N級品ブランドコピーは 業界で最高な品質に挑戦します!激安 ルイヴィトンバッグレプリカ,ルイヴィトンバッグ ブランドコピー激安財布バッグ、ブランドコピー通販 スーパーコピー激安 財布, ブランドコピー激安代引き楽天市場。

18.02.2019

Как искать?

В распоряжении пользователей есть 2 основных режима поиска — через окно простого поиска, которое всегда доступно в правом верхнем углу экрана, и через более функциональную форму расширенного поиска. Рассмотрим эти варианты детальнее.

1. Простой поиск

В простейшем случае достаточно просто написать одно или несколько слов, соответствующих интересующей вас тематике и нажать кнопку «Enter» на клавиатуре. При этом по умолчанию будут найдены все статьи, в любом месте которых встречаются сразу все указанные вами слова. Например, если вы напишете в окне поиска «телепатия психокинез», то поисковик выдаст вам только те статьи, в которых встречается оба этих слова. Причем неважно – содержатся ли они в названии, в ключевых словах, названии журнала или тексте аннотации. В тех случаях, когда необходимо провести более точный и конкретизированный поиск, воспользуйтесь функцией расширенного поиска.

2. Расширенный поиск

Что же делать, если необходимо провести поиск по какому-то конкретному параметру статьи? Например, вы помните фамилию автора и название журнала в котором когда-то читали статью. Либо же вы помните год, когда была издана статья и какое-то слово из ее названия. Для этого нужно перейти в режим расширенного поиска, нажав на одноименную кнопку в правом верхнем углу сайта.

Расширенный поиск позволяет конкретизировать поиск до отдельных полей. В данной версии сайта возможно искать по названию, тексту аннотации, авторах, журналу, году издания или ключевых словах. Кроме того, поиск можно усложнить, применив логические операторы «И», «Или», «Не». Например, если вы хотите найти статьи все статьи Стивенсона, опубликованные в журнале Journal of Scientific Exploration, вам следует ввести слово «Stevenson» в поле «авторы», в следующей строке выбрать логический оператор «И», и ввести «Journal of Scientific Exploration» в поле «журнал», после чего нажать «поиск» или клавишу «Enter». Точно также возможно исключить часть статей из поиска, выбрав логический оператор «Не». Например, вы хотите найти все статьи, опубликованные Дином Рэдином, кроме тех, что выходили в Journal of Parapsychology. Для этого введите слово «Radin» в поле «авторы», выберите логический оператор «Не» в следующей строке и введите «Journal of Parapsychology» в поле «журнал».

Добавлять и удалять поисковые поля можно путем нажатия на зеленый плюс или красный крест, соответственно.

Рекомендуемые статьи

Недавно добавленное

Связь с нами

+380662435261
+380445995153
ukrparapsi@gmail.com

Links:ブランドコピー高い品質など世界中有名なブランドレプリカを格安で通販しております。N級品ブランドコピーは 業界で最高な品質に挑戦します!激安 ルイヴィトンバッグレプリカ,ルイヴィトンバッグ ブランドコピー激安財布バッグ、ブランドコピー通販 スーパーコピー激安 財布, ブランドコピー激安代引き楽天市場。