18.02.2019

Contents

According to our observations, overwhelming majority of people has no idea about where to find information on performed parapsychological experiments. Regretfully, usually they find nonrelevant low-quality literature that contains data and wild-guesses of authors without any peer-review.

Unfortunately, nowadays there are quiet few periodicals cursorily covering scientific parapsychology in Russian language. And Western community generally not familiar with old and modern Russian journals. The main goal of this database is to simplify information sharing between English- and Russian-speaking researchers. The list of journals covering different aspects of psi studies subjected to indexation in Psihub database is listed below.

Australian Journal of Parapsychology - cover

 

Australian Journal of Parapsychology

Periodicity: biannual

Publisher: Australian Institute of Parapsychological Research, Австралия

Official site: http://www.aiprinc.org/journal.asp

Subject area, details: the journal publishes wide spectrum of articles covering extrasensory perception , pscyhokinesis and survival hypothesis. The main goal of the journal is to publish papers accessible both for scientists and average well-educated people.

Australian Journal of Parapsychology - cover

 

Consciousness and Cognition

Periodicity: quarterly

Publisher: Elsevier, США

Official site: http://www.journals.elsevier.com/consciousness-and-cognition/

Subject area, details: development of «I» concept in children, pathology of seld ad self-awareness, relations between awareness and attention, selective and directed attention, implicit memory, «blindsight», neuroelectric correlates of awareness and decision-making, neuropathology of consciousness and voluntary control, properties of automaticity in perception and action. This journal is an official periodical of the Association for the Scientific Study of Consciousness.

European Journal of Parapsychology - cover 

European Journal of Parapsychology

The journal was published till 2010th

Periodicity: biannual

Publisher: JEM Digital Print Services Ltd.; Department of Psychology, University of Derby, Великобритания

Official site: http://ejp.wyrdwise.com/

Subject area, details: theoretical and experimental investigations in the field of parapsychology. The main goal of the journal is to stimulate performance of further psychic investigations (especially in Europe) and to create international discsussion platform.

Journal of Near-Death Studies - cover 

Journal of Near-Death Studies

Previously was known as «Anabiosis», «The Journal for Near-Death Studies»

Periodicity: quarterly

Publisher: Thomson-Shore, Inc.; International Association for Near-Death Studies, США

Official site: http://iands.org/publications/journal-of-near-death-studies/basic-information.html

Subject area, details: life after death phenomenon, including near-death experiences, out-of-body experience, death-bed visions, communication with deceased. The journal also publishes papers on the role of these phenomena in understanding human consciousness and its relation with life and death processes.

Journal of Parapsychology - cover

 

Journal of Parapsychology

Periodicity: biannual

Publisher: Rhine Research Center

Official site: http://rhine.org/what-we-do/journal-of-parapsychology

Subject area, details: the journal covers all branches of scientific parapsychology – extrasensory perception, mind-matter interaction, survival hypothesis, paranormal phenomena. The journal approved itself as one of the most authoritative international periodicals in the field of parapsychology. Peer-review process is still very rigorous, thus favoring very high quality of published articles. Besides experimental papers, the journal also publishes theoretical discussions, book reviews, mailings, abstracts of reports presented at the Annual Convention of the Parapsychological Association.

Journal of Scientific Exploration - cover

 

 

 

Journal of Scientific Exploration

Periodicity: quarterly

Publisher: Society for Scientific Exploration

Official site: http://www.scientificexploration.org/journal/

Subject area, details: different phenomena that are ignored or not enough studied by scientific comunity for some reasons. Originally the journal published articles in three main categories – ufology, criptozoology and parapsychology. Later subject area of the journal was expanded and articles in the following fields began to be accpeted: philosophy of science, alternative and complementary medicine, pre-Columbian contacts with America, astrology, consciousness phenomena, reincarnation, and not accepted scientific theories. For years the journal was a cause of heated discussions and was blamed for pseudoscientific approach from by conventional scientific community. Since the journal covers not only parapsychological topics, part of articles will not be included in the Psihub.

Journal of the Society for Psychical Research - cover

 

Journal of the Society for Psychical Research

Periodicity: quarterly

Publisher: Society for Psychical Research

Official site: http://www.spr.ac.uk/main/page/spr-publications-parapsychology

Subject area, details: the journal publishes latest results of laboratory and field investigations, as well as theoretical, methodological and historical articles in the filed of parapsychology. The main principle of the journal – is an impartial and rigorous scientific verification of supernatural human abilities and phenomena that have no explanation with current scietific paradigm. The journal was founded in 1884 and is still published – absolute record for periodicals in the field.

Journal of the American Society for Psychical Research - cover 

Journal of the American Society for Psychical Research

The journal was published from 1907 till the first years of XXI century

Periodicity: American Society for Psychical Research

Official site: http://www.aspr.com/jaspr.htm

Subject area, details: the journal publishes original articles, scientific reports, discussions and considerations of possible applications of parapsychological phenomena, as well as book reviews. This journal is treated as one of the core journals in the field.

Mindfield Bulletin - cover 

Mindfield Bulletin

Periodicity: 3 issues / year

Publisher: The Parapsychological Association

Official site: http://www.parapsych.org/section/16/mindfield_bulletin.aspx

Subject area, details: this bulletin publishes theoretical, historical and (rarely) experimental articles, as well as information from the president of Prapsycholoical Association, latest news in the field of parapsychology, bibliography of thematic articles, and articles about famous researchers and laboratories from all over the world.

Proceedings of Annual Convention of the Parapsychological Association - cover 

Proceedings of Annual Convention of the Parapsychological Association

Periodicity: annual

Publisher: The Parapsychological Association

Official site: http://www.parapsych.org/section/44/pa_convention_proceedings_archive.aspx

Subject area, details: this publication prints abstracts of reports that are presented annually at the Convention of Parapsychological Association, which is held since 1957 in different countries. Subject area of this publication fully corresponds to the Journal of Parapsychology: extrasensory perception, mind-matter interaction, survival hypothesis, paranormal phenomena.

Parapsychology and Psychophysics 

Parapsychology and psychophysics

The journal was published from 1991 to 2000

Periodicity: L.L.Vasilyev Parapsychological Fund

Online archive: http://aeninform.org/zhurnal/parapsikhologiya-i-psikhofizika

Subject area, details: the journal was the only one periodical on postsoviet territory that dealt with the problems of parapsychology from the scientific point of view. Long-term publication of the journal showed that interest to parapsychology can exist even in socially difficult times. One of the main purposes of the journal was to involve experts from different fields of natural science (physicists, biophysicists, biologists, physicians etc.) to available scientific problems within parapsychology and psychophysics. Special attention was put to search of possible solutions for these problems, development of new methods of experimental investigation of psi-phenomena and theoretical apprehension of accumulated data.

The International Journal of Transpersonal Studies - cover 

The International Journal of Transpersonal Studies

Periodicity: biannual

Publisher: Lulu Press

Official site: http://www.transpersonalstudies.org/

Subject area, details: a peer-reviewed academic journal dealing with theory, practice, investigation and discourse in the field of transpersonal psychology. It’s an official periodical of International Transpersonal Association.

Journal of Consciousness Studies - cover 

Journal of Consciousness Studies

Periodicity: monthly

Publisher: Imprint Academic

Official site: http://www.imprint.co.uk/jcs.html

Subject area, details: it’s an interdisciplinary peer-reviewed academic journal dedicated entirely to the field of consciousness studies. The journal was established in part to provide visibility across disciplines to various researchers approaching the problem of consciousness from their respective fields. The articles are usually in non-specialized language (in contrast to a typical academic journal) in order to make them accessible to those in other disciplines. This also serves to help make them accessible to laypersons. In contrast to other journals, it attempts to incorporate fields beyond the realm of the natural sciences and the social sciences such as the humanities, philosophy, critical theory, comparative religion, and mysticism.

Consciousness and Physical Reality 

Consciousness and Physical Reality

The journal is published since 2001.

Periodicity: monthly

Publisher: “Folium” Publishing House

Official site: http://sfr.folium.ru/

Subject area, details: the journal os the first periodical in Russia dedicated to prospective approaches to study consciousness and its relation with outer world. The goal of the journal is to throw light on new natural and spiritual/moral problems of new worldview formation that will combine different branches of human cognition onnew level. An attemp to present synthesis of science, religion and philosophy as different sources of single exploration of Human and World on pages of one journal is made. The journal publishes articles on new scientific discoveries made in Russia. The journal also plays an important role in advocacy and implementation of new methods of research and healing people on the basis of systemic approach that is developed within modern medicine with the use of non-traditional methods of therapy, such as biofield correction, hirudotherapy, herbal medicine etc.

Subtle Energies and Energy Medicine - cover 

Subtle Energies and Energy Medicine

Periodicity: 3 issues / year

Publisher: The International Society for the Study of Subtle Energies and Energy Medicine

Official site: http://journals.sfu.ca/seemj/index.php/seemj

Subject area, details: the journal covers consciousness studies, as well as investigations of healing and implicit human potential from the position of subtle energies and informational systems action on psychics and physiological state of people.

International Journal of Parapsychology

 

International Journal of Parapsychology

The journal was published in 1959-1968, and in 2000-2001.

Publisher: The Parapsychology Foundation

Official site: http://parapsychology.org/dynamic/070100.html

Subject area, details: the journal prints experimental articles, theoretical discussions and considerations, results of field studies, case studies, reviews, comments to classical papers, as well as criticism on books and movies about parapsychology. Abstracts to all articles are available in English, German, French, Italian, Spanish, Japanese and Portuguese.

Mind and Matter - cover 

Journal of Transpersonal Psychology

Periodicity: biannual

Publisher: Association of Transpersonal Psychology

Официальный сайт: http://www.atpweb.org/journal.aspx

Subject area, details: it’s a leading periodical in the field of transpersonal psychology since 1969.

Mind and Matter - cover 

Mind and Matter

The journal is published since 2003.

Periodicity: biannual

Publisher: Imprint Academics, Society for Mind-Matter Research

Official site: https://www.chatbots.org/journal/mind_and_matter/

Subject area, details: results of empirical, theoretical and conceptual investigations in the filed of mind-matter interaction are published in the journal. Subject area of the periodical: neuroscience, cognitive science, bihevioral science, philosophy of science, applied metaphysics, mathematical modelling, cultural studies etc.

Journal of Consciousness Exploration and Research - cover 

Journal of Consciousness Exploration and Research

The journal is published since 2010.

Publisher: QuantumDream

Официальный сайт: http://jcer.com/

Subject area, details: the journal publishes results of theoretical and experimental investigations of the nature, origin and mechanisms of consciousness. 

International Journal of Unconventional Science - cover 

International Journal of Unconventional Science

The journal is published since 2013.

Publisher: Association of Unconventional Science

Official site: http://www.unconv-science.org/

Subject area, details: International Journal of Unconventional Science (IJUS) is a peer-reviewed, electronic journal that publishes original and high-quality research papers, surveys, reviews and letters on topics broadly related to boundary phenomena of quantum physics, information science, energy, biophysics, medicine, psychology and other disciplines. It supports exchange of ideas and popularization of new interdisciplinary and boundary areas of modern science. IJUS aims at international auditory and intends bringing together researchers from around the world working in these areas; establishing a dialogue between mainstream research and new research areas; involving young researchers; verification and validation of theoretical and experimental data.

Featured articles

Links:ブランドコピー高い品質など世界中有名なブランドレプリカを格安で通販しております。N級品ブランドコピーは 業界で最高な品質に挑戦します!激安 ルイヴィトンバッグレプリカ,ルイヴィトンバッグ ブランドコピー激安財布バッグ、ブランドコピー通販 スーパーコピー激安 財布, ブランドコピー激安代引き楽天市場。

25.06.2019

Содержание

По нашим наблюдениям, подавляющее большинство людей совершенно не представляет, где брать информацию о результатах проведенных парапсихологических экспериментов. Увы, зачастую это приводит к обращению к низкокачественной литературе, в которой публикуются непроверенные данные или просто домыслы авторов.

К сожалению, приходится констатировать, что на сегодняшний день не существует ни одного русскоязычного периодического издания, посвященного научной парапсихологии. Украинским центром парапсихологических исследований в будущем планируется заполнение этого информационного вакуума на русскоязычной территории путем выпуска электронного научного издания. Для тех же, кто владеет английским языком, ниже приведен список авторитетных рецензируемых зарубежных журналов, данным из которых вполне можно доверять.

Australian Journal of Parapsychology - cover

 

Australian Journal of Parapsychology

[Австралийский парапсихологический журнал]

Периодичность: 2 номера / год

Издатель: Australian Institute of Parapsychological Research, Австралия

Официальный сайт: http://www.aiprinc.org/journal.asp

Основная тематика, специфика: «Австралийский Парапсихологический Журнал» публикует широкий спектр статей по теме экстрасенсорного восприятия, психокинеза и возможности жизни после смерти. Целью Журнала является публикация работ, которые были бы доступны как для среднестатистического образованного человека, так и для ученых.

Counsciousness and Cognition 

Consciousness and Cognition

[Сознание и познание]

Периодичность: 4 номера / год

Издатель: Elsevier, США

Официальный сайт: http://www.journals.elsevier.com/consciousness-and-cognition/

Основная тематика, специфика: развитие концепции «Я» у детей, патология самосознания, взаимоотношение между вниманием и осознанностью, выборочное и направленное внимание, скрытая память, «слепозрение», автоматизм поведения и восприятия, нейропатология сознания и волевого контроля и др. Журнал является официальным изданием Ассоциации научного изучения сознания (Association for the Scientific Study of Consciousness).

European Journal of Parapsychology - cover 

European Journal of Parapsychology

[Евпропейский парапсихологический журнал]

Журнал издавался до 2010 года

Периодичность: 2 номера / год

Издатель: JEM Digital Print Services Ltd.; Department of Psychology, University of Derby, Великобритания

Официальный сайт: http://ejp.wyrdwise.com/

Основная тематика, специфика: исследования в сфере парапсихологии – как теоретические, так и экспериментальные. Основная цель журнала – стимулировать проведение парапсихологических исследований (в особенности – в Европе) и создать платформу для дискуссии.

Journal of Near-Death Studies - cover 

Journal of Near-Death Studies

[Журнал околосмертных исследований]

Ранее назывался «Anabiosis», «The Journal for Near-Death Studies»

Периодичность: 4 номера / год

Издатель: Thomson-Shore, Inc.; International Association for Near-Death Studies, США

Официальный сайт: http://iands.org/publications/journal-of-near-death-studies/basic-information.html

Основная тематика, специфика: феномен жизни после смерти, включая околосмертные переживания, внетелесный опыт, предсмертные видения, общение с умершими. Также – роль данных явлений в понимании феномена человеческого сознания и его связи с процессами жизни и смерти.

Journal of Parapsychology - cover

 

Journal of Parapsychology

[Парапсихологический журнал]

Периодичность: 2 номера / год

Издатель: Rhine Research Center

Официальный сайт: http://rhine.org/what-we-do/journal-of-parapsychology

Основная тематика, специфика: все направления научной парапсихологии – экстрасенсорная перцепция, взаимодействие сознания и материи, феномен жизни после смерти, паранормальные явления. За время своего почти векового существования журнал зарекомендовал себя как одно из самых авторитетных международных изданий в сфере парапсихологии. Критерии оценки статей при отборе до сих пор остаются очень жесткими, что обеспечивает очень высокое качество публикуемого материала. Кроме экспериментальных статей, в Парапсихологическом журнале публикуются теоретические дискуссии, обзоры книг, переписка и тезисы докладов с ежегодного съезда Парапсихологической Ассоциации.

Journal of Scientific Exploration - cover

 

 

 

Journal of Scientific Exploration

[Журнал научных исследований]

Периодичность: 4 номера / год

Издатель: Society for Scientific Exploration

Официальный сайт: http://www.scientificexploration.org/journal/

Основная тематика, специфика: разнообразные явления, по какой-либо причине игнорируемые научным сообществом, либо не изучающиеся должным образом. Изначально журнал публиковал статьи по трем основным тематикам – уфология, криптозоология и парапсихология. Позже тематика журнала расширилась и стали публиковаться статьи по философии науки, нетрадиционной медицине, Доколумбовым контактам с Америкой, астрологии, изучении феномена сознания, реинкарнации, а также по мало признанным научным теориям. Журнал в течение многих лет вызывает горячие споры и терпит обвинения в псевдонаучности со стороны официального научного сообщества. Поскольку тематика журнала выходит за рамки парапсихологии, то мы не можем гарантировать качества статей по остальным разделам.

Journal of the Society for Psychical Research - cover

 

Journal of the Society for Psychical Research

[Журнал сообщества парапсихологических исследований]

Периодичность: 4 номера / год

Издатель: Society for Psychical Research

Официальный сайт: http://www.spr.ac.uk/main/page/spr-publications-parapsychology

Основная тематика, специфика: в журнале публикуются последние результаты лабораторных и полевых исследований, а также теоретические, методологические и исторические статьи в области парапсихологии. Цель издания – непредвзятая и строгая научная проверка сверхъестественных способностей человека и явлений, не имеющих объяснения в рамках общеизвестного знания. Журнал издается начиная с 1884 года – абсолютный рекорд для периодически изданий данной направленности.

Journal of the American Society for Psychical Research - cover 

Journal of the American Society for Psychical Research

[Журнал американского сообщества психических исследований]

Журнал издавался с 1906 по начало 2000 годов

Издатель: American Society for Psychical Research

Официальный сайт: http://www.aspr.com/jaspr.htm

Основная тематика, специфика: в журнале публикуются оригинальные статьи, научные отчеты, дискуссии и соображения о возможном применении парапсихологических феноменов, а также обзоры книг. Журнал по праву считается одним из наиболее значимых в данной области.

Mindfield Bulletin - cover 

Mindfield Bulletin

[Вестник информационного поля]

Периодичность: 3 номера / год

Издатель: The Parapsychological Association

Официальный сайт: http://www.parapsych.org/section/16/mindfield_bulletin.aspx

Основная тематика, специфика: в данном журнале публикуются теоретические, исторический и (реже) экспериментальные статьи, а также информация от президента Парапсихологической ассоциации, новости в сфере парапсихологии, библиографии тематических статей, а также статьи об известных исследователях и лабораториях со всего мира.

Proceedings of Annual Convention of the Parapsychological Association - cover 

Proceedings of Annual Convention of the Parapsychological Association

[Материалы ежегодной конвенции Парапсихологической ассоциации]

Периодичность: 1 выпуск / год

Издатель: The Parapsychological Association

Официальный сайт: http://www.parapsych.org/section/44/pa_convention_proceedings_archive.aspx

Основная тематика, специфика: в данном издании публикуются тезисы докладов, ежегодно представляемых на конвенции Парапсихологической ассоциации, проводящейся начиная с 1957 года в разных точках мира. Тематика материалов полностью соответствует тематике Парапсихологического журнала: экстрасенсорная перцепция, взаимодействие сознания и материи, феномен жизни после смерти, паранормальные явления.

Parapsychology and Psychophysics 

Парапсихология и психофизика

Журнал издавался с 1991 по 2000 годы

Издатель: Фонд парапсихологии имени Л.Л.Васильева

Сайт с архивом статей журнала: http://aeninform.org/zhurnal/parapsikhologiya-i-psikhofizika

Основная тематика, специфика: журнал являлся единственным периодическим изданием в России и странах СНГ целиком посвященным освещению проблем парапсихологии с научной точки зрения. Многолетний выход журнала показал наличие интереса к научной парапсихологии даже в самые трудные времена. Одной из важнейших задач журнала было привлечение специалистов из различных областей естествознания — физиков, биофизиков, биологов, медиков и др., к существующим в парапсихологии и психофизике сложным научным проблемам. Особое внимание на страницах журнала «Парапсихология и психофизика» уделялось поиску путей их решения, разработке новых методов экспериментального исследования пси-явлений и теоретическому осмыслению получаемых результатов.

The International Journal of Transpersonal Studies - cover 

The International Journal of Transpersonal Studies

[Международный журнал трансперсональных исследований]

Периодичность: 2 номера / год

Издатель: Lulu Press

Официальный сайт: http://www.transpersonalstudies.org/

Основная тематика, специфика: рецензируемый научный журнал, посвященный теории, практике, исследованиям и дискурсу в области трансперсональной психологии. Это официальное издание Международной трансперсональной ассоциации.

Journal of Consciousness Studies - cover 

Journal of Consciousness Studies

[Журнал исследований сознания]

Периодичность: 12 номеров / год

Издатель: Imprint Academic

Официальный сайт: http://www.imprint.co.uk/jcs.html

Основная тематика, специфика: междисциплинарный научный рецензируемый журнал, посвященный исследованиям сознания. Целью журнала является интеграция ученых разной специализации, занимающихся вопросом сознания. В отличие от других журналов, данное издание выходит за рамки естественных и социальных наук, вовлекая такие направления как философия, сравнительное религиоведение, критическая теория, мистицизм и т.д.

Consciousness and Physical Reality 

Сознание и физическая реальность

Журнал издается с 2001 года.

Периодичность: 12 номеров / год

Издатель: Издательский дом «Фолиум»

Официальный сайт: http://sfr.folium.ru/

Основная тематика, специфика: является первым и пока единственным в стране изданием, рассматривающим на высоком профессиональном уровне перспективные подходы к исследованию Сознания и его взаимосвязи с окружающим миром. Журнал ставит своей целью освещение новых естественнонаучных и духовно-нравственных проблем формирования современной картины мира, объединяющей на новом уровне разные ветви человеческого познания. Сделана попытка на страницах одного журнала представить синтез науки, религии и философии, как разных источников единого процесса познания Мира и Человека. В журнале публикуются статьи, излагающие суть новых научных открытий, сделанных в России. Важную роль журнал играет в пропаганде и внедрении новых методов исследования и лечения людей на основе системного подхода, развиваемого в современной медицине, с использованием нетрадиционных методов лечения, таких как герудо- и фитотерапия, биополевая коррекция и т.д.

Subtle Energies and Energy Medicine - cover 

Subtle Energies and Energy Medicine

[Тонкие энергии и энергетическая медицина]

Периодичность: 3 номера / год

Издатель: The International Society for the Study of Subtle Energies and Energy Medicine

Официальный сайт: http://journals.sfu.ca/seemj/index.php/seemj

Основная тематика, специфика: исследование феномена сознания, лечения и скрытого потенциала человека с точки зрения влияния тонких энергий и информационных систем на психику и физиологическое состояние человека.

International Journal of Parapsychology

 

International Journal of Parapsychology

[Международный парапсихологический журнал]

Журнал издавался в 1959-1968, а также в 2000-2001 годах.

Издатель: the Parapsychology Foundation

Официальный сайт: http://parapsychology.org/dynamic/070100.html

Основная тематика, специфика: в журнале публикуются экспериментальные статьи, теоретические дискуссии и размышления, результаты полевых исследований, частные случаи, обзоры, комментарии к классическим статьям, а также рецензии на книги и фильмы по парапсихологии. Резюме ко всем статьям доступны на английском, французском, немецком, итальянском, японском, испанском и португальском.

Mind and Matter - cover 

Journal of Transpersonal Psychology

[Журнал трансперсональной психологии]

Периодичность: 2 номера / год

Издатель: Association of Transpersonal Psychology

Официальный сайт: http://www.atpweb.org/journal.aspx

Основная тематика, специфика: ведущее периодическое издание в сфере трансперсональной психологии с 1969 года.

Mind and Matter - cover 

Mind and Matter

[Сознание и материя]

Журнал издается с 2003 года.

Издатель: Imprint Academics, Society for Mind-Matter Research

Официальный сайт: https://www.chatbots.org/journal/mind_and_matter/

Основная тематика, специфика: в журнале публикуются результаты эмпирических, теоретических и концептуальных исследований в сфере взаимодействия сознания и материи. Тематические разделы журнала: нейробиология, когнитивные науки, поведенческие науки, философия науки, прикладная метафизика, математическое моделирование, культурология и др.

Journal of Consciousness Exploration and Research - cover 

Journal of Consciousness Exploration and Research

[Журнал изучения и исследования сознания]

Журнал издается с 2010 года.

Издатель: QuantumDream

Официальный сайт: http://jcer.com/

Основная тематика, специфика: в журнале публикуются результаты теоретических и эмпирических исследований о природе, происхождении и механизмах сознания. 

International Journal of Unconventional Science - cover 

Журнал формирующихся направлений науки

Журнал издается с 2013 года.

Издатель: Ассоциация нетрадиционных исследований

Официальный сайт: http://www.unconv-science.org/

Основная тематика, специфика: Журнал преследует цель создания информационного моста между учёными разных стран, работающими в пограничных и междисциплинарных направлениях исследований, преодоления языкового барьера и проблемы узко-дисциплинарного мышления. Он будет способствовать диалогу между пограничными и установившимися направлениями естественных и технических наук; верификации и повышению качества исследований; вовлечению новых исследователей, в том числе из академической сферы, в пограничные области исследований.
В журнале публикуются новые научные результаты, обзоры, репринты и дискуссии в пограничных направлениях естественных и технических наук; журнал способствует прогрессу в изучении фундаментально новых явлений и феноменов, находящихся на стыке квантовой физики, информатики, энергетики, биофизики, медицины, психологии и других наук; осуществляется поддержка и популяризация новых направлений исследований в пограничных и междисциплинарных областях современной науки.

Рекомендуемые статьи

Недавно добавленное

Связь с нами

+380662435261
+380445995153
ukrparapsi@gmail.com

Links:ブランドコピー高い品質など世界中有名なブランドレプリカを格安で通販しております。N級品ブランドコピーは 業界で最高な品質に挑戦します!激安 ルイヴィトンバッグレプリカ,ルイヴィトンバッグ ブランドコピー激安財布バッグ、ブランドコピー通販 スーパーコピー激安 財布, ブランドコピー激安代引き楽天市場。